top of page

Join the Success

Testimonials from home inspection clients

"Extremely thorough! Would recommend to anyone looking for a home inspector."

Matthew M, October 18, 2022

"Matt, what a pleasant experience I had meeting with you today. Very impressed with your honesty and the  thorough inspection. Will definitely recommend your services to others. Thanks again!"

Sharon S, August 10, 2022

"Very knowledgeable and helpful and friendly service from Matt our inspector. Will recommend him to other homeowners."

Edgardo T, October 17, 2021

"Pleasure to do business with Matt...great guy, a real pro at his craft."

Steve R, May 16, 2021

"Matt did the most thorough inspection I’ve ever seen. He was very knowledgeable and able to answer all questions. Thanks"

Heather B, February 9, 2021

"Took the time to go over everything, and if it would be a problem down the road, or now, Honestly the Best inspection I've ever had, will recommend to everyone who asks me."

Carl A, June 27, 2020

"Super thorough, professioinal, and on point. Thank you!"

Matt B, May 1, 2023

"Your inspection was great and is going to be our roadmap for getting fixes done to the property. Can't wait for things to warm up so we can get to work!"

Craig C, January 30, 2024

"Hey Matt, just wanted to follow up to say thank you so much for your help and for taking the time to answer our questions and explain what you were seeing. We learned a ton!"

Chris M, January 14, 2024

"This was one of the absolute best experiences I've had working with a contractor of any kind! Matt was incredibly professiional, prepared, knowledgeable, patient, and friendly. I couldn't have asked for a better experience!"

Micah L, September 30, 2019

"Matt is a great inspector! Amazingly knowledgeable, answered all of my questions, and was very detailed in explaining everything as we walked through the house!"

Erik R, September 10, 2019

"Even 2nd time around Matt is very knowledgeale. Definately does a thorough inspection. Would highly recommend Four Season Inspectionsto anyone looking for an honest expert opinion as to what needs to be done. A very satisfied client."

Andrea N, August 22, 2018

bottom of page